Education


The Educational Committee members are:

Justine Bacchetta (France)

E-mail address : justine.bacchetta@univ-lyon1.fr

 

Esra Baskin (Turkey)

E-mail address : esrabaskin@yahoo.com

 

Markus Kemper (Denmark)

E-mail address : kemper@uke.de

 

Djalila Mekahli (Belgium)

E-mail address : djalila.mekahli@uzleuven.be

 

Paloma Parvex (Switzerland)

E-mail address : Paloma.Parvex@hcuge.ch

 

Rukshana Shroff (England)

E-mail address : Rukshana.Shroff@gosh.nhs.uk

 

Luca Dello Strologo (Italy)

E-mail address : luca.dellostrologo@opbg.net

 

Kjell Tullus (England)

E-mail address : Kjell.Tullus@gosh.nhs.uk

 

Past Members

Johan Vande Walle (Belgium) (Chair)

E-mail address : Johan.VandeWalle@uzgent.be

 

Detlef Bockenhauer (UK)

E-mail address : d.bockenhauer@ucl.ac.uk

 

Pierre Cochat (France)

E-mail address : pierre.cochat@chu-lyon.fr

 

Margareth Fitzpatrick (UK)

E-mail address : medmmf@stjames.leeds.ac.uk

 

Eric Girardin (Switzerland)

E-mail address : ergir@bluewin.ch

 

Ayfer Gur Guven (Turkey)

E-mail address : gur@akdeniz.edu.tr

 

Peter Hoyer (Germany)

E-mail address : Peter.Hoyer@uk-essen.de

 

Elena Levtchenko (Belgium)

E-mail address : elena.levtchenko@uzleuven.be

 

George Reusz (Hungary)

E-mail address : reusz.gyorgy@med.semmelweis-univ.hu

 

Marijan Saraga (Croatia)

E-mail address : msaraga@kbsplit.hr

 

Constantinos Stefanidis (Greece)

E-mail address : cjstefanidis@gmail.com

 

Atilla Szabo (Hungary)

E-mail address : szabat@gyer1.sote.hu

 

Tim Ulinski (France)

E-mail address : tim.ulinski@aphp.fr

 

  •  The aim of the Society is to promote research knowledge of paediatric nephrology through teaching, scientific meetings and other methods, for the benefit of children with renal disease.

  •  World Kidney Day activities in ESPN Centres

  • ESPN Research Grant 2014 ; the call is closed & the results were announced at ESPN General Assembly Meeting in Porto.

  • If you wish to join the PEDNEPH forum then e mail your details to pedneph-request@lists.uchicago.edu

©2015 ESPN. All rights reserved.

Member Login